FAST POWER RANKINGS    •    GETTIN' THE DIRT    •    INVERT THE DIRT    •    STEPPIN’ OUT WITH SAM    •    LIVE BLOG    •    MOD RESULTS

By purchasing a live PPV event you will receive the event purchased and a 30 day free premium subscription to RacinDirt.com if you do not already have a premium subscription. Purchasing will start an automatic renewal of $5.95 per month after 30 days. You can cancel the service in the first 30 days by clicking here or by simply emailing racindirt@racindirt.com with your cancellation request.

© Copyright 2017 RacinDirt.com. Rebroadcast of live streams is strictly prohibited.

Please log in to purchase our Pay Per View videos.

Battle at the Bullring - Live PPV - Thursday, March 1 – Saturday, March 3, 2018

USMTS Grayson - Live PPV - Thursday, March 1

USMTS Kennedale - Friday, March 2

USMTS Superbowl - Live PPV - Saturday, March 3

USMTS Jackson - Live PPV - Friday, March 9

USMTS Magnolia - Live PPV - Sunday, March 11

USMTS King of America - Live PPV - Thursday, March 15 – Saturday, March 17, 2018

BMod Salina - Live PPV - Friday, March 30 – Saturday, March 31, 2018

TriCity - Live PPV - Friday, April 6
$24.95 -

USMTS Canyon - Live PPV - Friday, April 13 – Saturday, April 14, 2018

USMTS Las Cruces - Live PPV - Friday, April 20 – Sunday, April 22, 2018

USMTS Creek County - Live PPV - Sunday, May 6

On Demand Log In

E-Mail Address: 
Password: 

Forgot your password?
Forgot your username?
Create an account
© Copyright 2018 RacinDirt.com Privacy Policy | Terms of Service