FAST POWER RANKINGS    •    GETTIN' THE DIRT    •    INSIDE DIRT    •    INVERT THE DIRT    •    STEPPIN’ OUT WITH SAM    •    LIVE BLOG    •    MOD RESULTS

By purchasing a live PPV event you will receive the event purchased and a 30 day free premium subscription to RacinDirt.com if you do not already have a premium subscription. Purchasing will start an automatic renewal of $5.95 per month after 30 days. You can cancel the service in the first 30 days by clicking here or by simply emailing racindirt@racindirt.com with your cancellation request.

© Copyright 2017 RacinDirt.com. Rebroadcast of live streams is strictly prohibited.

Please log in to purchase our Pay Per View videos.

Mod Mania - Live PPV - Thursday, September 27 – Saturday, September 29, 2018

USRA Nationals - Live PPV - Thursday, October 4 – Saturday, October 6, 2018

TBD - Live PPV - Friday, October 12 – Saturday, October 13, 2018

USRA Fall Nationals - Live PPV - Friday, October 26 – Sunday, October 28, 2018

USMTS Kennedale - Live PPV - Thursday, November 1 – Saturday, November 3, 2018

USMTS 81 Speedway - Live PPV - Friday, November 9 – Saturday, November 10, 2018

On Demand Log In

E-Mail Address: 
Password: 

Forgot your password?
Forgot your username?
Create an account
© Copyright 2018 RacinDirt.com Privacy Policy | Terms of Service